Quickie

Tuesday, August 02, 2005

Since I wasted too much time posting the pictures I don't have much time to write. That's ok, though. I didn't practice much this morning either. I just didn't have it in me. I got to Badha Konasana and just pooped out. My joints were all a little tender today and I'm not sure why. I obviously expected to have a better practice because I was disappointed with my "performance." There's that dreaded E-word... I did try to improve on some of the issues I found from the photos and on the notes Michael has been giving me. I'm not sure I slept that well, either. So that may have impacted a bit. I was pretty tired this morning.

But... I did Practice. I was honest with myself as to how I felt. And I Breathed.

I guess that constitutes a good practice.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home