Some Days It's Really Great...

Thursday, June 02, 2005

And then there are the days when your yoga practice just sucks ass. First let me apologize to anyone in the class for having to deal with my asshole vibes. I just could not get into class tonight. The class itself was fine, the teaching was fine but not where I wanted to be. If I could have gotten myself mentally into the class I have no doubt that it would have been very beneficial but I had all this energy and I wanted to move and sweat and we…just…held…all…the…pos…es… My class was my problem and if I had been in the right mind set it would have been good for me to focus on detail and fine tune alignment. Instead I was ready to beat my head through the floor…not very yogic of me. I actually like classes like those if I know I’m walking into them but I … oh, never mind, I’m boring myself. Fuckit.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home